Contribute

Within ONB Labs we want to make the users our main focus. Your contributions are especially important to us. This is why we offer services that empower you to contribute to ONB Labs. These services will of course change over time and we are more than happy to listen to your feedback and include it in our developments!

ONB Labs Challenge

With a deadline of Sept 30 2019 we have a challenge open where you can win EUR 150 for first place and EUR 100 for second place. Send us your project in one of two categories with either a 3D-object (analog or digital) or a musical work of noise or post punk at the ONB Labs Challenge.

GitLab

One main service to contribute is our GitLab. It has both a wiki and the option to fork, share or review the code related to ONB Labs. You can also post any issues you encounter directly.

Bring Your Project

Bring your Project is a new service open to all who want to work with the data or tools of the ONB Labs and are in need of technical support or general help with implementing their project. The service is free of charge, but we require you to share your technical solutions with our IT-expert, since sharing knowledge and skills is a main aspect of the ONB Labs.

If you are interested in this service please get in contact with us at labs 'at' onb 'dot' ac 'dot' at

Mitmachen

Innerhalb der ÖNB Labs wollen wir die BenutzerInnen in den Mittelpunkt stellen. Besonders wichtig ist, was Sie beitragen. Deshalb schaffen wir Angebote, damit Sie sich aktiv in die ÖNB Labs einbringen können. Diese verändern sich immer wieder, und natürlich sind wir auch hier für Ihre Anregungen dankbar!

ÖNB Labs Challenge

Bis zum 30. September 2019 haben wir einen Wettbewerb ausgeschrieben, bei dem Sie ein Preisgeld von EUR 150, bzw. EUR 100 für den zweiten Platz gewinnen können. Senden Sie uns Ihr Projekt bei der ÖNB Labs Challenge in einer der zwei folgenden Kategorien: Ein 3D-Objekt (analog oder digital) oder ein Musikstück der Gattung Noise oder Post-Punk.

GitLab

Zentrale Möglichkeit damit Sie sich einbringen können ist unser GitLab. Es dient als Wiki und Plattform um Code zu forken, zu teilen oder zu reviewen. Sie können uns hier auch direkt ein Ticket schreiben.

Bring Your Project

Bring Your Project ist ein neues Service, bei dem sich all jene melden können, die mit Daten oder Tools der ÖNB Labs arbeiten und technische Unterstützung bei der Umsetzung eines Projektes brauchen. Das Service ist kostenlos, allerdings ist die Bedingung, dass die technischen Lösungen gemeinsam mit uns erarbeitet werden, da es in den ÖNB Labs darum geht, Wissen und Skills zu teilen.

Bei Interesse am Programm melden Sie sich einfach unter labs 'at' onb 'dot' ac 'dot' at